Top 5 Recipes of 2011

2011 was a big year for me.  I started the year in New York City working on an exciting new show.  Pursued and received a promotion that took me into a new area of theatre.  R and I got engaged and moved into a place of our own.  And I ended the year in the snowy mountains with new family.

Looking back, a lot of big things happened for me in 2011.

Not to mention 2011 is the year I started this blog and really gave myself permission to pursued my passion for writing and baking.

If you’re just tuning in, or have been following since the beginning, here are the viewers top 5 recipes from 2011.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Bites

Dark Strawberry Brownies

(No photo)
Pumpkin Chai Muffins

Homemade Marshmallows

Maple Peanut Butter Granola Bars

I’ve got some exciting plans and ideas for 2012.  I’m challenging myself to stick to a 365 photo collection.  New kinds of posts are going to be appearing on this blog delving into the “behind the scenes” of working in theatre.  And I’ll be making recipes inspired by both plays and theatrical jobs.

Here I come 2012!

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. YAY! I look forward to seeing what you come up with! 2011 was a tasty year and I know that 2012 will be delicious!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

